The Department of Law

The department started its activities in 1994 by accepting 53 students in its undergraduate program. Currently, the department has 12 full-time faculty members, with 228 undergraduate and 124 graduate students enrolled.


Head of the Department

Dr. Hassan Shahmalekpour

Assistant Professor



Programs offered
 Law B.A.
 Private Law M.A.
 Criminal Law M.A.


 Faculty Members

 Dr. Hassan Shahmalekpour

 Dr. Abbas Salmanpour

 Dr. Abdolla Rostami


  Dr. Akbar Imanpour

 Dr. Mojtaba Janipour

 Dr. Issa Moghadam

 Dr. Hossein Aghababaei

 Dr. Mahin Sobhani

 Dr. Mohammadreza Nazari Nezhad

 Dr. Mohammad Asadinejad

 Dr. Reza Maghsoodi

 Dr. Reza Parastesh