The Department of Forestry


Head of the Department

Dr. Ramin Naghdi




Programs offered
 Forestry BSc.
 Forest management MSc. & PhD
 Silviculture and Forest Ecology MSc. & PhD
 Forest Engineering MSc. & PhD


 Faculty Members

 Dr. Ramin Naghdi

 Dr. Ali Salehi

 Dr. Amireslam Bonyad

 Dr. Ismael Ghajar

 Dr. Hassan Poorbabaei

 Dr. Iraj Hassanzad

 Dr. Javad Torkaman

 Dr. Kambiz Taheri

 Dr. Mehrdad Ghodskhah

 Dr. Soleiman Mohammadi Limaei

 Dr. Mehrdad Nikooy

 Dr. Teymour Rostami